Manuela Loi

Assistenz Bgm.
Tel.: 03463 2203-203
Fax: 03463 2203-205
Email: manuela.loi@stainz.gv.at

Mehr...


Melanie Trappl - DERZEIT IN KARENZ

Marlies Lienhart

Assistenz Bgm.
Tel.: 03463 2203-204
Fax: 03463 2203-205
Email: marlies.lienhart@stainz.gv.at

Mehr...


Aloisia Schuster

Standesamt-Staatsbürgerschaft
Tel.: 03463 2203-210
Fax: 03463 2203-205
Email: aloisia.schuster@stainz.gv.at oder
sta@stainz.gv.at 

Mehr...


Romana Auckenthaler  - DERZEIT IN KARENZ


Matthias Pratter

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 03463 2203-220   
Fax: 03463 2203-205
Email: matthias.pratter@stainz.gv.at 

Mehr...


Andrea Windisch

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tel.: 03463 2203-221   
Fax: 03463 2203-205
Email: andrea.windisch@stainz.gv.at 

Mehr...


Ing. Karl Herunter

Bauamtsleiter
Tel.: 03463 2203-250    
Fax: 03463 2203-255
Email: karl.herunter@stainz.gv.at

Mehr...


Gerhard Langegg

Bauamtsleiter - Stv.
Tel.: 03463 2203-251 
Fax: 03463 2203-255
Email: gerhard.langegg@stainz.gv.at

Mehr...


Thomas Wolf

Bauamt
Tel.: 03463 2203-252
Fax: 03463 2203-255
Email: thomas.wolf@stainz.gv.at

Mehr...


Anton Schmidt

Bauamt
Tel.: 03463 2203-253
Fax: 03463 2203-255
Email: anton.schmidt@stainz.gv.at 

Mehr...


BM DI Sandrina Schöller, BSc

Bauamt
Tel.: 03463 2203-254
Fax: 03463 2203-255
Email: sandrina.schoeller@stainz.gv.at 

Mehr...


Sonja Breininger

Leitung Bürgerservice
Tel.: 03463 2203-240
Fax: 03463 2203-245
Email: sonja.breininger@stainz.gv.at

Mehr...


Gerhard Spieler

Leitung Bürgerservice - Stv.
Tel.: 03463 2203-241 
Fax: 03463 2203-245
Email: gerhard.spieler@stainz.gv.at

Mehr...


Martina Gruber

Bürgerservice
Tel.: 03463 2203-242
Fax: 03463 2203-245
Email: martina.gruber@stainz.gv.at

Mehr...


Manuela Schwarz

Bürgerservice
Tel.: 03463 2203-243
Fax: 03463 2203-245
Email: manuela.schwarz@stainz.gv.at 

Mehr...


Walter Ruhhütl

Kassenleiter
Tel.: 03463 2203-230
Fax: 03463 2203-255
Email: walter.ruhhuetl@stainz.gv.at 

Mehr...


Andrea Reinisch

Kassenleiter Stv.
Tel.: 03463 2203-231
Fax: 03463 2203-255
Email: andrea.reinisch@stainz.gv.at

Mehr...


Silvia Jamnig-Gaisch

Amtskasse - Buchhaltung
Tel.: 03463 2203-232    
Fax: 03463 2203-255
Email: silvia.jamnig@stainz.gv.at

Mehr...


Eva Resch

Amtskasse - Buchhaltung
Tel.: 03463 2203-233
Fax: 03463 2203-255
Email: eva.resch@stainz.gv.at

Mehr...


Anni Kohlmeier

Berichterstattung, Gratulationen und Fotos